NOUS PRETONS EN FONCTION DE VOS BIENS – PAS DE VOTRE COTE DE CREDIT

FAITES VOTRE DEMANDE MAINTENANT
POUR UNE CONFIRMATION INSTANTANEE, MONTANT DU PRET, MENSUALITES ET TERMES

BHM PROPOSE DES PRETS A TRAVERS LE CANADA, NOUS PRETONS, QUEL QUE SOIT VOTRE COTE DE CREDIT, CAR POUR NOUS, C’EST LA VALEUR DE VOS BIENS QUI COMPTE. NOUS VOUS PROPOSONS DES PRETS GARANTIS VIA VOS VEHICULES, VOS MOBILE HOMES, VOS CAMIONS, VOS REMORQUES, VOS CAMPING CARS, VOS VANS, VOS BATEAUX ET VOS TERRAINS. NOUS PROPOSONS EGALEMENT DES PREMIERES ET SECONDES HYPOTHEQUES.

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR LES PRETS BHM

1Si vous êtes propriétaire d’un véhicule et avez besoin d’argent, vous pouvez être éligible à l’offre de prêt pour propriétaire d’auto. C’est un prêt garanti grâce à votre véhicule. Puisque nos prêts sont garantis, votre cote de crédit ne compte pas, même si vous êtes en faillite. Nos termes sont flexibles et vont convenir à vos besoins.

Chez BHM, nous traitons nos clients avec le respect qu’ils méritent. Nous sommes là, avec vous, à chaque étape, durant le lancement du prêt, ou si vous avez des problèmes lors des remboursements, nous sommes flexibles et pouvons retarder ou diminuer les mensualités.

2Dirigez vous un mobile home? Nous fournissons des prêts jusqu’à 25000$.
Nos prêts pour mobile-home sont sécurisés par le mobile home que vous possédez. Le crédit peut être utilisé comme bon vous semble. Avec notre système de paiement quotidien, les paiements sont petits et pratiques. De 35$ à 85$ par jour. Vous pouvez aussi choisir des paiements mensuels. Comme toujours, avec nous, vous obtiendrez votre prêt rapidement et facilement.
3Si vous possédez une petite maison ou un mobile home et que votre banque ne veux pas le financer en raison de sa faible valeur, ou si vous voulez vous simplifier la vie et éviter la paperasserie complexe des banques, BHM est là pour vous offrir une première hypothèque à hauteur de 25000$ sur chaque maison. Nos prêts sont flexibles et peuvent être remboursés n’importe quand. Le processus de demande chez BHM est rapide et simple, vous pouvez obtenir votre hypothèque en moins d’une semaine. Nous allons vous aider là où personne ne le fera.
4Si vous cherchez à rénover votre maison ou que vous avez simplement besoin de cash et avec déjà une première hypothèque, BHM vous accordera une seconde hypothèque à hauteur de 25000$.

L'approbation de votre prêt comprendra le montant de votre prêt, les mensualités et les conditions.

S'il vous plaît patienter ...

BHM PROPOSE DES PRETS

CE QUE DISENT NOS CLIENTS

Témoignages

Merci pour m’avoir accordé un prêt alors que j’attendais mon héritage. Vous m’avez permis de partir en vacances, à un moment où j'en avais le plus besoin. Ce que je n’aurais pu faire autrement. J’en avais vraiment besoin. Merci encore.
Kenton H YARMOUTH, NS B0W
BHM sauve les personnes de la ruine financière. Après avoir été pris dans l’engrenage infernal des prêts sur salaire pendant plusieurs années, j’ai décidé de faire une demande de prêt de regroupement chez BHM. Sans eux, je serais toujours coincé dans le cercle vicieux de ces prêts sur salaire. Merci BHM de m’avoir sauvé !
Todd H Barrie, ON L4N
Merci BHM. Après la mort de ma mère, j’étais perdue avec cette terrible perte et les frais nécessaires. Je suis heureuse d’avoir trouvé votre société BHM, les agents de prêts étaient très aimables et j’ai reçu l’argent dans mon compte une journée après avoir fait ma demande.
Shauna P EDMONTON, AB T6K
Les meilleurs !!!! Ils m’ont aidé alors que je traversais une véritable crise financière. Non seulement leur service client est impeccable, mais les termes et conditions sont intéressants.
Robert W NANIMO, BC V9R

Informations de contact

Adresse

1090 Avenue Pratt
Montreal, QC H2V 2V2, Canada
info@bhmfinancial.com
www.bhmfinancial.com

Envoyez-nous un message

S'il vous plaît patienter ...

LUN-VEN  1-877-787-1682

Retour en haut

Bad Credit Loans, Personal & Business Loans in Canada - BHM Financial

WE LEND BASED ON YOUR ASSETS – NOT YOUR CREDIT!

APPLY NOW
FOR IMMEDIATE APPROVAL, LOAN AMOUNT, MONTHLY PAYMENT AND TERMS

BHM FINANCIAL GROUP PROVIDING LOANS TO PEOPLE ACROSS CANADA. WE LEND, NO MATTER WHAT YOUR CREDIT SCORE BECAUSE THE VALUE OF YOUR ASSETS IS YOUR CREDIT. WE PROVIDE LOANS SECURED THROUGH PAID OUT VEHICLES, MOBILE HOMES, TRUCKS, TRAILERS, RVS, HORSE TRAILERS, BOATS AND LAND. WE ALSO PROVIDE FIRST AND SECOND MORTGAGES.

CHECK OUT BHM’S LOANS

1If you own a vehicle and are in need of cash you may be eligible for a Car Title/Car Ownership Loan. A Car Title/Car Ownership Loan is a loan secured through a paid out vehicle. Since our loans are secured; you credit history does not matter; we will even provide you with a loan after bankruptcy. Our loan terms are flexible to suit your financial needs.
At BHM Financial, we treat our clients with the respect they deserve. We are there for you every step of the way, be it during the loan process or if hardships arise during the loan term; we will be flexible and postpone or lower monthly payments.

Read More

2Do you own a small business? We provide small businesses with a loan/line of credit up to $25,000. Our small business loans/line of credit for small businesses are secured by the commercial equipment you own. The line of credit could be used at the convenience of the business owner. With our daily payment plan, payments are small and convenient, hardly making it noticeable in the life of a small business owner. Payments are as little as $35 a day for $10 000 or $85 a day for $25 000. You may decide to do monthly payments instead of daily payment. As always, our loan process is fast and easy.

Read More

3If you own a small cottage or mobile home that your bank will not finance due to the low value, or if you do not want to go through the hassle involved in obtaining financing through a bank, BHM Financial will provide you with a mortgage up to $25 000 on each home. Our loans are open loans and could be paid off at any time. The BHM Financial loan process is so fast and easy, you could get the mortgage in less than a week. We will help you when nobody else will.

More info

4If you are looking to renovate your home or are just in need of cash and have your first mortgage, BHM Financial will provide you with a second mortgage up to
$25 000.
More Info

APPLY NOW

Your loan approval will include your loan amount, monthly payments and terms.

Please wait...

slogan

LATEST FINANCIAL ARTICLES

How to Manage Your Money in Canada

October 5, 2013 / 0 Comments

How to Be a Successful Affiliate Marketer

October 2, 2013 / 0 Comments

WHAT OUR CUSTOMER SAY ABOUT US

Testimonials

I thank you for giving me the money while waiting for my inheritance. You have allowed me to go on a vacation I would not otherwise afford at a time that I needed it most. Thanks again.
Kenton H YARMOUTH, NS B0W
BHM saves people from financial ruin. After being in the payday loan cycle for a few years I decided to apply for a consolidation loan from BHM financial. If not for BHM Financial I would have still been stuck in the payday loan cycle. Thank you BHM for saving me once again!
Todd H Barrie, ON L4N
Thank you BHM for coming into my life when I needed you most. After my mom’s death I was overwhelmed by the loss and all the funeral expenses. I am glad I found a company like BHM, the loan officers were extremely helpful and I got the money into my account a day after I submitted the application.
Shauna P EDMONTON, AB T6K
Lifesavers!!!! They helped me when I went through a financial crisis. Not only was there customer service impeccable but the terms and conditions actually helped me get a footing. Best of all they report to the credit bureau and actually helped me boost my credit.
Robert W NANIMO, BC V9R

Contact Information

Address

1090 Avenue Pratt
Montreal, QC H2V 2V2, Canada
info@bhmfinancial.com
www.bhmfinancial.com

Send us a Message

Please wait...

MON-FRI  1-877-787-1682

Back to Top
Live Chat (offline)

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap. We are open Monday to Friday from 8.00 am to 6.00 pm

Questions, issues or concerns? I'd love to help you!

Click ENTER to chat